The Great Seals

The Economist Magazine Covers

World Trade Center Oculus

13 Occult Symbols


      Biblically, the snake is a symbol of temptation and sin. In the occult, a snake in the form of a circle, eating its own tail, is called “ouroboros”, and represents a “cycle of life”, such as reincarnation or the carbon cycle.

Light (Lucifer)

      The “light of the world”, “light-bringer”, “torch bearer”, “morning star” and “illumination”. These terms are all synonymous with Lucifer, which literally means “day star”.

      In Latin,
luci = light
fer = carry



  1. to light up
  2. to clarify or explain

lumin (Latin) = light

Sun (paganism)

      The light is represented by the sun in paganism. The sun has been worshipped for thousands of years, and to this very day. Christianity has been blasphemously saturated in paganism since the Emperor Constantine I. Modern culture has been saturated with pagan symbols and rituals. Millions of young Americans are calling themselves things like “wiccans” solely for materialistic reasons.

Triangle (Pyramid)

      The Great Pyramid in Egypt has been the source of occult symbolism since its first existence. It should be well known that the Egyptians were pagans as they worshipped sun gods. The reverse of the Great Seal contains a sun, a pyramid, and an eye. The equilateral triangle has 60°, 60°, and 60° for angles:

Eye (occult/illuminate)

      The eye is an occult symbol that also originates from ancient Egyptian religion. The Eye of Horus, or the Eye of Ra, the sun gods. These are all prevalent in occult and masonic teachings. The eye (oculus) concealed (occult) cannot see light (lumin).

Hexagon (6 days of creation)

      It is amazing how hexagons can be found everywhere in nature: carbon, honeycomb, snowflakes, insect eyes, turtle shells, zebras, snake skin, basalt columns, bubbles, graphite, diamond, and atomic structures. The hexagon symbol is very prominent in new age culture. The hexagram has 6 points, 6 sides, 6 triangles.

H (72) E (45) X (216) A (9) G (63) O (135) N (126) = 666

Hexagram (666)

      The hexagram is the most significant occult symbol. The most well known name for it, the “Star of David”, is not actually in the Bible. It could also be called Red Shield, or “Rothschild” in German. The hexagram also has (6 points, 6 sides, 6 triangles), so like 666, the number of man, it also represents life or man. It is known as the “Star of Life”, and a blue six pointed star can be seen on all ambulances in the U.S.

Carbon (Life)

      The crystal structure of carbon is a hexagon. It has 6 protons, 6 neutrons and 6 electrons. Organic life is carbon based, so like 666 and the hexagram, it is also a symbol for life or man. Carbon forms in the deaths of giant stars, which are called supernovae. Exactly how supernovae occur remains a mystery in science.

Saturn (Moloch)

      There is an unexplainable hexagon on the North Pole of Saturn. Moloch (which can be seen in depictions with a hexagram) and the Star of Remphan are associated with Saturn. Saturn is the 6th planet, and was worshipped by the Chaldeans and in pagan Rome: the date of the celebration of Saturnalia was December 25th.

Moloch (Sacrifice)

      King Solomon is prevalent in occult and Masonic teachings. 666 is attributed to him in 1 Kings 10:14. Moloch was the ancient Canaanite god of child sacrifice through fire or war, which Solomon had ended up worshipping. The destruction of the Temple was the consequence. The second beast (United States) is constantly in unnecessary wars, sacrificing to Moloch.

Ishtar (Fertility)

      Ishtar is the other false god Solomon worshipped. Also known as the “queen of the night”, she is the ancient Mesopotamian goddess of fertility. She is associated with a variety of sexual rites. It may be one huge coincidence that millions observe the pagan celebration of fertility called “Easter”.

Trinity (Triangle)

      The pagan symbol of the "trinity" was adapted to Christianity during the early church of Constantine. The word “trinity” is nowhere in the Bible. It was an excuse to use the ancient occult symbol of the triangle/ pyramid. Consequently, the Catholic church uses a six pointed star called the “Christogram”. Depending on what Bible you have, the verse describing the three witnesses in Heaven in 1 John 5:7 may be completely removed.

Papacy (First beast)

      666 is the number of the beasts of Revelation Chapter 13, which are the papacy and the United States. But it is the number of a man - the original title of the pope is Vicarius Filii Dei.

V (5) I (1) C (100) A (0) R (0) I (1) U (5) S (0) = 112

F (0) I (1) L (50) I (1) I (1) = 53

D (500) E (0) I (1) = 501

5 + 1 + 100 + 1 + 5 + 1 + 50 + 1 + 1 + 500 + 1 = 666